Meet the Team


Katie Andreano
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
kandreano@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3947
Heather Bleiler headshot
Heather Bleiler
Senior Director, Education and Professional Development
hbleiler@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3944

Jennifer Caldwell
Manager, Education & Webinars
jcaldwell@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3959

Austin Cawley
Director, Legislative Affairs
acawley@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3962

Heidie Dolan
Director of Operations
hdolan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3969

Wendy Johnson
Director, Conferences and Events
wjohnson@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3953

Emily Kendall-Brown
Government Affairs Manager
ekendall@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3967

Yana Kuzina

Digital Communications Specialist
ykuzina@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3952


Marianne Lake
Vice President, Education and Conferences
mlake@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3976

Erin McDermott
Director, Member Engagement & Workforce Solutions
emcdermott@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3972
Toshi Nelson
Toshi Nelson
Communications Manager
717-790-3951

Garry Pezzano
President & CEO
gpezzano@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3955

Chuck Quinnan
Senior Vice President & Chief Government Affairs Officer
cquinnan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3949

Megan Stedjan
Vice President, Member Excellence
mstedjan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3946

Anna Warheit
Director, Regulatory Affairs
awarheit@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3948