Meet the Team

Heather Bleiler headshot
Heather Bleiler
Manager, Education & Research
hbleiler@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3944
Jennifer Caldwell headshot
Jennifer Caldwell
Executive Assistant
jcaldwell@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3959
Christina Carden headshot
Christina Carden

Senior Director, Communications
ccarden@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3947


Austin Cawley
Director, Legislative Affairs
acawley@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3962
Heidie Dolan headshot
Heidie Dolan
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
hdolan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3969
Tracy Evens headshot
Tracy Evens
Assistant, Government Affairs
tevens@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3967
Sharon Fahrer headshot
Sharon Fahrer
Director of Special Events
sfahrer@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3953
Georgia Goodman headshot
Georgia Goodman
Senior Director, Government & Regulatory Affairs
ggoodman@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3948
David Heisey headshot
David Heisey
Manager, Value First
dheisey@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3960
Anne Henry headshot
Anne Henry
Senior Vice President & Chief Government Affairs Officer
ahenry@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3949
Jon Hudak headshot
Jon Hudak
Manager, Data Analytics
jhudak@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3941
Marianne Lake headshot
Marianne Lake
Senior Director, Education & Research
mlake@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3976
Natalie MacDonald headshot
Natalie MacDonald
Director, Corporate Partnerships
nmacdonald@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3971
Adam Marles headshot
Adam Marles
President & CEO
amarles@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3955
Erin McDermott headshot
Erin McDermott
Manager, Workforce Initiatives
emcdermott@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3972
Laurel Sciukas headshot
Laurel Sciukas
Manager, Communications
lsciukas@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3952
Randy Sheaffer headshot
Randy Sheaffer
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
rsheaffer@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3956
Megan Stedjan headshot
Megan Stedjan
Director, Member Engagement
stedjan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3946