Meet the Team


Katie Andreano
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
kandreano@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3974
Heather Bleiler headshot
Heather Bleiler
Director, Education
hbleiler@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3944

Jennifer Caldwell
Executive Assistant
jcaldwell@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3959

Austin Cawley
Director, Legislative Affairs
acawley@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3962

Heidie Dolan
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
hdolan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3969
Jon Hudak headshot
Jon Hudak
Manager, Data Analytics
jhudak@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3941

Emily Kendall
Government Affairs Assistant
ekendall@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3967
Marianne Lake headshot
Marianne Lake
Vice President, Education & Research
mlake@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3976

Natalie MacDonald
Vice President, Member Excellence
nmacdonald@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3971

Erin McDermott
Director, Workforce Solutions
emcdermott@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3972

Garry Pezzano
President & CEO
gpezzano@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3955

Chuck Quinnan
Senior Vice President & Chief of Government Affairs
cquinnan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3949

Randy Sheaffer
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
rsheaffer@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3956

Megan Stedjan
Senior Director, Member Excellence
mstedjan@leadingagepa.org
717-790-3946